Skip to main content

Mendham Township

Founded 1749

Mendham Township

http://mendhamtownship.org/cn/ContactInfo/index.cfm?tpid=9844

Email a link to this web page.
Simply fill out this form and click Send.
*Fields in Red are required.
*You must enter a valid email
*You must enter a valid email.

Contact Us

Mendham Township
2 West Main Street
P.O. Box 520
Brookside, NJ 07926

Administration
Name Address Phone
Deborah Bonanno, Township Administrator dbonanno@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St, PO Box 520, Brookside, NJ 07926 
TelDeborah Bonanno's973-543-4555 ext. 215Fax973-543-6630
Melanie Politi, Assistant to the Township Administrator mpoliti@mendhamtownship.org
 
TelMelanie Politi's973-543-4555 ext. 218
Denise Bobinski, Administrative Assistant dbobinski@mendhamtownship.org
 
TelDenise Bobinski's973-543-4555 ext. 210
Construction Department
Name Address Phone
Russ Heiney, Construction/Zoning Official Mon-Thursday 1:00pm-3:00pm rheiney@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St., PO Box 520, Brookside, NJ 07926 
TelRuss Heiney's973 543-4555 x216Fax973 543-6630
Dept. of Public Works
Name Address Phone
David Read, Jr., Superintendent, DPW dpw@mendhamtownship.org
40 Mount Pleasant Rd., PO Box 520, Brookside, NJ 07926 
TelDavid Read, Jr.'s973 543-4509 ext.301Fax973 895-1750
Engineering
Name Address Phone
Denis Keenan,, Township Engineer Denis.Keenan@FPAengineers.com
43A Newburgh Road, Suite 100, Hackettstown, NJ 07840 
TelDenis Keenan,'s9088500977
Finance Office
Name Address Phone
Karen Fornaro, Chief Financial Officer kfornaro@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St, P.O. Box 520 , Brookside, NJ 07926 
TelKaren Fornaro's973-543-4555 ext. 221Fax973-543-6630
Fire Department
Name Address Phone
Chris Shay, Fire Official
2 West Main Street, PO Box 520, Brookside, NJ 07926 
TelChris Shay's973 543-4555 ext. 226Fax973 543-6630
Health Department
Name Address Phone
Melanie Politi, Mendham Township Health Department mpoliti@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main Street, PO Box 520, Brookside, NJ 07926 
TelMelanie Politi's973- 543-4555 ext.218Fax973 543-6630
Mendham/Chester Municipal Court
Name Address Phone
Susan Travis, Municipal Court Administrator stravis@chestertownship.org
1 Parker Road, Chester, NJ 07930 
TelSusan Travis's908-879-5100 ext. 816Fax908-879-1837
Planning & Zoning
Name Address Phone
Beth Foley, BOA/ZBA/Tech Assistant bfoley@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main Street, PO Box 520, Brookside, NJ 07926 
TelBeth Foley's973 543-4555 ext. 212Fax973 543-6630
Recreation Department
Name Address Phone
Steve Eisenstein, Recreation Director seisenstein@mendhamtownship.org
 
TelSteve Eisenstein's973-543-4555 ext. 222Fax973-543-6630
Tax Assessor
Name Address Phone
Scott Holzhauer, Tax Assessor sholzhauer@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St., PO Box 520, Brookside, NJ 07926 
TelScott Holzhauer's973 543-4555 ext. 219Fax973 543-6630
Tax Department
Name Address Phone
Rebecca Roth, Tax Collector rroth@mendhamtownship.org
2 West Main St, PO Box 520, Brookside, NJ 07926 
TelRebecca Roth's973-543-4555 ext. 225Fax973-543-6630
Lydia Blide, Finance Assistant/Tax Clerk lblide@mendhamtownship.org
 
TelLydia Blide's973-543-4555 ext. 225Fax973-543-6630
Pam Weiner, Accounts Payable/Assistant to Tax Assessor pweiner@mendhamtownship.org
 
TelPam Weiner's973-543-4555 ext. 220
Township Clerk
Name Address Phone
Maria Coppinger, mtclerk@mendhamtownship.org
 
TelMaria Coppinger's973-543-4555 ext 211